Viswanatha Satyanarayana Life Histroy & Telugu Navalalu

Viswanatha Satyanarayana – విశ్వనాథ సత్యనారాయణ

Viswanatha Satyanarayana – विश्वनाथ सत्यनारायण  was at Vijayawada, in the year 1895, in the Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh. His parents are Shobanadri and Parvati. He is a 20th century Telugu writer and his works include novels, poetry, short stories, drama, and speeches, covering a wide subject range inclusive of philosophy, history, political science, religion, linguistics, sociology, epistemology, spiritualism, consciousness studies, and also aesthetics.

Early Lifeviswanatha satyanarayana books

Viswanatha Satyanarayana, a Chellapilla Venkata Sastry student. Chellapilla was popularly called as Tirupati Venkata Kavulu duo. The style of Viswanatha’s poetry by nature is classical. And his works include Ramayana Kalpa Vrukshamu, Veyipadagalu, and also Kinnersani Patalu.

Viswanatha Satyanarayana was born in Nandamuru, his forefathers place, that was in Madras Presidency, Krishna District and that is now in Andhra Pradesh Unguturu Mandal. He studies into Street school that were informal schools of the 19th and 20th century. In his childhood village, he made a great impression and learned a lot.telugu navalalu

During his childhood, several street art forms and also got educated in many ways. This involves extempore poetry, storytelling, dance, performance, music, etc. They left a great impression on storytelling and thought. Bonding among the villages regardless of the social barriers and also castes ensuring the village life shaped by his ideology and thought. The primary education shifter to a town nearby in Bandar, as he was 11. Shobhanadri lost all the wealth owing to charity and also believed English centric Education can offer a good living to her son.


Viswanatha believed that history is not the king’s story. But the narrative offers an understanding of the political, sociological, cultural, economic, spiritual, scientific, and aesthetic lives in a given time. Based on the chronology of Kota Venkatachalam, Viswanatha Satyanarayana books include novels revealing the ancient and also medieval society aspects with stories woven as royal lineages.viswanatha satyanarayana navalalu

  • Purana Vaira Granthamala featuring 12 novels in a series
  • Nepala Rajayamsa Caritra featuring 6 novels in a series
  • Kashmira Rajayamsa Caritra featuring 6 novels in a series.

Viswanatha’s literary works have 20 plays, 30 poems, 60 novels, 35 short stories, 200 – Khand Kavyas, Ten critical estimates, 70 essays, three playlets, 10 Sanskrit works, 50 radio plays, 10 essays in English, three translations, 100 forewords, introduction as well as radio talks.

Most of Viswanath’s novels display social conditions and also analysis of culture, consciousness, and human nature.  Viswanatha Satyanarayana Navalalu also referred to as Telugu Navalalu. The novels three bring out the culture, the history and also the legacy of each from the inside.

Viswanatha Satyanarayana Navalalu


Veyipadagalu – The Thousand Hoods
Below 12 form Purana Vaira Granthamala Series
Swarganiki Nicchenalu – Ladders to Heaven Bhagavantuni Meeda Paga – vengeance against god
Terachi Raju – Checkmate Nastika Dhumamu – the smoke of disbelief
CheliyaliKatta – The Seawall Dhumarekha – the line of smoke
MaaBabu – Our babu- babu is a word that suits for son, dad, and owner Nando raja Bhavishyati – Nanda will be the king
Jebu Dongalu – Pickpockets Chandraguptuni Swapnamu – Chandragupta’s dream
Veera Valladu – Valla the valorous Ashwamedhamu
Vallabha Mantri – The Minister Vallabha, after Sardar Vallabhai Patel Nagasenudu
Pulula Satyagraham – Tigers Satyagraha Helena
Devatala Yuddhamu – The Battle of Gods Puli Muggu – the tiger-rangoli
Punarjanma – Rebirth Amrutavalli
Pariksha – Exam Nivedita
Nandigrama Rajyam – Kingdom of Nandigam
Below 6 form Nepala Rajavamsa series
Banavati Dindu Kindi Poka Chekka – The Betel Nut Under the Pillow
Antaratma – The Conscient Self Chitli Chitlani Gajulu – The half broken bangles
Ganguly Prema Katha – Ganguly’s Love Story Saudamini
Aaru Nadulu – Six Rivers Lalita Pattanapu Rani – Queen of the town named after Lalita
Chandavolu Rani – The Queen of Chandavolu Dantapu Duvvena – Ivory Comb
Pralaya Naidu Duta Meghamu – Cloud-messenger
Ha Ha Hu Hu, the name of a horse-faced demigod who does a mythical landing in London
Below 6 form Kashmira Rajavamsa series
Mroyu Tummeda – The Humming Bee, an in-depth analysis of Traditional Indian Music, sound and consciousness Kavalalu – Twins
Samudrapu Dibba – Ocean Dune Yasovati
Damayanti Swayamvaram – Swayamvara of Princess Damayanti Patipettina Nanemulu – The Buried Coins
Neela Pelli – Neela’s Wedding Sanjeevakarani – The Medicinal Herb
Sarvari Nundi Sarvari Daka – From Night to Night Mihirakula
Kunaluni Sapamu – The curse of Kunala Bhramara Vasini – Goddess of the Humming Bee
Ekaveera – The sacred Love of two warriors
Dharma Chakramu – The Wheel of Righteous Order
Kadimi Chettu – A Tree
Veera Puja
Sneha Phalamu – Fruit of Friendship
Baddana Senani – The General Baddana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *